耶穌的誘惑

對於基督徒, 問題不在於我們是否將面臨誘惑, 但我們如何當我們做回應. 在盧克 4:1-2, 我們讀到耶穌的誘惑,他如何回應. 下面是一個簡短的說教我在教堂的講道通過幾個月前的音頻. 我想看看耶穌的誘惑, 反省自己的順服, 想想我們可以從這個現場學習. 什麼是我們應該在面臨誘惑的時候記住的事情? 這裡的要點:

一世. 上帝允許與用途誘惑的他的計劃的一部分

二. 缺點是不給誘惑的藉口

III. 誘惑已經被打敗

耶穌的誘惑 BragOnMyLord

我祈禱這是一個鼓勵你

分享

5 註釋

  1. N-二塔希爾回复

    詹姆士 1:13, “不要讓任何人說,當他被試探, “我是被神試探”; 因為神不能被惡試探, 而他本人也不試探人。”

  2. 匿名回复

    他明確表示,他是沒有辦法說,這是上帝誰引誘我們,但撒旦, 世界, ,我們的骨肉. 上帝的靈帶領耶穌被誘惑的具體原因. 上帝使用一切誘惑, 戰勝誘惑, 我們承諾為他的榮耀,甚至罪.

  3. BPro_12回复

    @ N·塔希爾@Ebube_nwadiei請再聽一遍整個講道. 旅行是不是說神試探我們. 他只是說,上帝允許它. 上帝允許它使我們可以通過信任他通過它堅持下去. 如果我們選擇放下我們的上帝面前自私的慾望和臣服於他的意志, 結果將是與他更好的關係, 這是最終,他希望與我們什麼. 否則為什麼他會送的東西對他最重要, 他非常兒子, 死在十字架上的東西,他沒做?

  4. 納撒尼爾·巴巴洛拉回复

    究竟. 但上帝測試的美國, 像他一樣,以亞伯拉罕. 亞伯拉罕並沒有動心,但他進行了測試

The Temptation of Jesus

For Christians, the question is not whether or not we will face temptation, but how we will respond when we do. In Luke 4:1-2, we read about the temptation of Jesus and how He responded. Here’s the audio from a brief sermon I preached on that passage at my church a few months back. I wanted to look at Jesus’ temptation, reflect on His obedience, and think about what we can learn from this scene. What are the things WE should remember in times of temptation? Here are the main points:

I. God Allows and Uses Temptation as Part of His Plan

II. Weakness is Not an Excuse to Give In to Temptation

III. The Tempter Has Already Been Defeated

The Temptation of Jesus by BragOnMyLord

I pray it’s an encouragement to you

SHARES

5 comments

  1. N-tahirReply

    James 1:13, “Let no one say when he is tempted, “I am being tempted by God”; for God cannot be tempted by evil, and He Himself does not tempt anyone.”

    • Ebube_nwadieiReply

      That’s exactly what I was coming on here to say. God doesn’t use temptation, but he will deliver us from it if we ask.

  2. anonymousReply

    He made it clear that he is in no way saying that it is God who tempts us but Satan, the world, and our flesh. The Spirit of God led Jesus to be tempted for a specific reason. God uses all temptation, triumph over the temptations, and even the sins we commit for His glory.

  3. BPro_12Reply

    @ N-tahir @Ebube_nwadiei Please listen to the whole sermon again. Trip isn’t saying that God tempts us. He’s simply saying that God allows it. God allows it so that we may persevere through it by trusting him. If we choose to lay down our selfish desires before God and surrender to his will, a result will be a better relationship with Him, which is ultimately what he wants with us. Why else would he send the thing most important to him, his very Son, to die on a cross for something he didn’t do?

  4. Nathaniel BabalolaReply

    Exactly. But God test’s us, just like he did to Abraham. Abraham wasn’t tempted but he was tested