حوالي 2014

رؤية

بنيت لتبجح موجود على التواصل الحقيقة الكتاب المقدس الصلبة إلى الشباب, جمهور متعدد الثقافات بطرق جذابة وقوية. بقيادة لي رحلة, مؤلف, مدرس, وفنان الهيب هوب, بنيت لتبجح يسعى إلى تزويد وتشجيع حركة المسيح أتباعه الذين هم بلا حياء أن يتبجح على ربهم.

رحلة لي

رحلة لي هو مؤلف, مدرس, فنان الهيب هوب, وزعيم الفكر. قس في أتلانتا, يعظ ويدرس في المؤتمرات والمناسبات المسيحية بشكل منتظم, وكان أداء موسيقاه لآلاف المستمعين في شتى أنحاء العالم.

في كتابه الأول, الحياة الجيدة, نقاط لي في الحياة وفيرة متوفرة فقط في المسيح - حياة أبعد من أي شيء في العالم يمكن أن تقدم. كتابه الثاني, ترتفع, دعوات لجيل الشباب عدم الانتظار لمتابعة الله, ولكن الحصول على ما يصل ويعيش الآن.

كفنان الهيب هوب, وقد تلقى الموسيقى لي اشادة من النقاد, في حين الوصول إلى جمهور كبير ومتزايد. انه حصل على جائزة ستيلر ورشح لعدة جوائز حمامة. وقد ظهر لأول مرة ألبوماته الثلاثة الماضية في #1 على الرسم البياني لوحة الإنجيل, وأحدث مؤلفاته الألبوم, ترتفع, لاول مرة في #2 على الرسم البياني لوحة الراب و #16 على لوحة 200.

أعمق رغبة رحلة في كتاباته, تعليم, وأداء هو أن يعلن الخير والمجد يسوع المسيح.

لحجز رحلة لي إلى تعليم, وعظ, أو تنفيذ في هذا الحدث الخاص بك, الاتصال WME.

about-2014

Vision

Built To Brag exists to communicate solid biblical truth to a young, multicultural audience in engaging and powerful ways. Led by Trip Lee, an author, teacher, and hip-hop artist, Built To Brag seeks to equip and encourage a movement of Christ-followers who are unashamed to brag on their Lord.

Trip Lee

Trip Lee is an author, teacher, hip-hop artist, and thought leader. A pastor in Atlanta, he regularly preaches and teaches at Christian conferences and events, and has performed his music for thousands of listeners around the world.

In his first book, The Good Life, Lee points to the abundant life available only in Christ – a life beyond anything the world can offer. His second book, Rise, calls a younger generation not to wait to follow God, but to get up and live now.

As a hip-hop artist, Lee’s music has received critical acclaim, while reaching a large and growing audience. He’s won a Stellar award and been nominated for several Dove Awards. His last three albums have debuted at #1 on the Billboard Gospel charts, and his most recent album, Rise, debuted at #2 on the Billboard Rap charts and #16 on the Billboard 200.

Trip’s deepest desire in his writing, teaching, and performing is to declare the goodness and glory of Jesus Christ.

To book Trip Lee to teach, preach, or perform at your event, contact WME.

Partners

As a ministry committed to communicating the timeless gospel in new and creative ways, Built To Brag is grateful for our faithful partners in ministry, ranging all the way from a record company to a local church. We encourage you to learn more about the ways these partners in ministry are bragging on their Lord.

partner-one partner-two partner-three partner-four partner-five partner-six