关于2014年

视力

内置吹牛存在沟通坚实的圣经真理一位年轻, 多元文化的观众吸引力和强大的方式. 由李之旅带领, 作者, 老师, 和hip-hop艺人, 内置吹牛旨在装备和鼓励基督信徒谁是毫无顾忌的炫耀自己的主运动.

李之旅

旅行李是一位作家, 老师, 嘻哈歌手, 和思想领袖. 在亚特兰大的牧师, 他经常鼓吹,并在基督教的会议和活动教, 并已执行了他的音乐为听众成千上万的世界各地.

在他的第一本书, 好生活, Lee points to the abundant life available only in Christ – a life beyond anything the world can offer. His second book, 上升, 来电年轻一代不要迫不及待地走神, 但起床,现在住.

作为嘻哈歌手, 李的音乐已经好评如潮, 同时达到一个庞大且不断增长的观众. 他赢得了星奖和被提名为几个鸽奖. 他最后的三张专辑都在首次亮相 #1 在广告牌排行榜的福音, 而他的最新专辑, 上升, 在首次亮相 #2 在广告牌说唱图表和 #16 在广告牌 200.

旅行在他的写作欲望最深, 教学, 和表演是宣布耶稣基督的善良和荣耀.

要预订旅行李教, 传道, 或者在你的事件中执行, 联系WME.

伙伴

作为一个部致力于通信新的和创造性的方式永恒的福音, 内置吹嘘自己是事奉我们忠实的合作伙伴表示感谢, 范围很广,从唱片公司到当地的教堂. 我们鼓励您了解更多有关部委这些合作伙伴在吹嘘他们的主途径.

合作伙伴一 合作伙伴两 合作伙伴三 合作伙伴四 合作伙伴五年 合作伙伴六

about-2014

Vision

Built To Brag exists to communicate solid biblical truth to a young, multicultural audience in engaging and powerful ways. Led by Trip Lee, an author, teacher, and hip-hop artist, Built To Brag seeks to equip and encourage a movement of Christ-followers who are unashamed to brag on their Lord.

Trip Lee

Trip Lee is an author, teacher, hip-hop artist, and thought leader. A pastor in Atlanta, he regularly preaches and teaches at Christian conferences and events, and has performed his music for thousands of listeners around the world.

In his first book, The Good Life, Lee points to the abundant life available only in Christ – a life beyond anything the world can offer. His second book, Rise, calls a younger generation not to wait to follow God, but to get up and live now.

As a hip-hop artist, Lee’s music has received critical acclaim, while reaching a large and growing audience. He’s won a Stellar award and been nominated for several Dove Awards. His last three albums have debuted at #1 on the Billboard Gospel charts, and his most recent album, Rise, debuted at #2 on the Billboard Rap charts and #16 on the Billboard 200.

Trip’s deepest desire in his writing, teaching, and performing is to declare the goodness and glory of Jesus Christ.

To book Trip Lee to teach, preach, or perform at your event, contact WME.

Partners

As a ministry committed to communicating the timeless gospel in new and creative ways, Built To Brag is grateful for our faithful partners in ministry, ranging all the way from a record company to a local church. We encourage you to learn more about the ways these partners in ministry are bragging on their Lord.

partner-one partner-two partner-three partner-four partner-five partner-six