о-2014

видение

Встроенный хвастать существует для того чтобы общаться твердую библейскую истину молодой, мультикультурное аудитории в привлечении и мощных способов. Во главе с поездки Ли, Автор, учитель, и хип-хоп исполнитель, Встроенный хвастать стремится оборудовать и поощрять движение Христа последователей, которые не стыдясь, чтобы похвалиться своим Господом.

Trip Lee

Поездка Ли является автором, учитель, хип-хоп исполнитель, и идейный лидер. Пастор в Атланте, он регулярно проповедует и учит на христианских конференциях и мероприятиях, и выполнил свою музыку для тысяч слушателей по всему миру.

В своей первой книге, Хорошая жизнь, Ли указывает на обильной жизни доступны только во Христе - жизнь за все, что мир может предложить. Его вторая книга, Подъем, называет молодое поколение, чтобы не ждать, чтобы следовать за Богом, но вставать и теперь жить.

В хип-хоп исполнителя, музыка Ли получил одобрение критиков, при достижении большой и растущей аудитории. Он выиграл звездную награду и был номинирован на несколько наград Dove. Его последние три альбома дебютировал на #1 на графиках Billboard Евангелия, и его последний альбом, Подъем, дебютировал в #2 на диаграммах Billboard Rap и #16 на Billboard 200.

Глубочайшее желание поездку в его письменном виде, обучение, и выполняя это объявить благость и славу Иисуса Христа.

Для того, чтобы забронировать поездку Ли научить, проповедовать, или выполнить на вашем мероприятии, Как связаться с WME.

about-2014

Vision

Built To Brag exists to communicate solid biblical truth to a young, multicultural audience in engaging and powerful ways. Led by Trip Lee, an author, teacher, and hip-hop artist, Built To Brag seeks to equip and encourage a movement of Christ-followers who are unashamed to brag on their Lord.

Trip Lee

Trip Lee is an author, teacher, hip-hop artist, and thought leader. A pastor in Atlanta, he regularly preaches and teaches at Christian conferences and events, and has performed his music for thousands of listeners around the world.

In his first book, The Good Life, Lee points to the abundant life available only in Christ – a life beyond anything the world can offer. His second book, Rise, calls a younger generation not to wait to follow God, but to get up and live now.

As a hip-hop artist, Lee’s music has received critical acclaim, while reaching a large and growing audience. He’s won a Stellar award and been nominated for several Dove Awards. His last three albums have debuted at #1 on the Billboard Gospel charts, and his most recent album, Rise, debuted at #2 on the Billboard Rap charts and #16 on the Billboard 200.

Trip’s deepest desire in his writing, teaching, and performing is to declare the goodness and glory of Jesus Christ.

To book Trip Lee to teach, preach, or perform at your event, contact WME.

Partners

As a ministry committed to communicating the timeless gospel in new and creative ways, Built To Brag is grateful for our faithful partners in ministry, ranging all the way from a record company to a local church. We encourage you to learn more about the ways these partners in ministry are bragging on their Lord.

partner-one partner-two partner-three partner-four partner-five partner-six