كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب كتاب

ما هو صعود كتاب عن?

ويطلب من الناس رحلة ما هو كتابه الجديد حول. هنا يتحدث عن ذلك لفترة وجيزة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن الكتاب في Risebook.tv

ارتفاع كتاب مقتطفات: 7:00 صباحا. منطق

كنت في الخامسة عشرة من عمري، وكان يجري تحولت حياتي الداخل الى الخارج. كان اسمي ومظهر لم يتغير, لكن كل شيء آخر حول لي زيارتها. أنا كان شخصا مختلفا تماما عما كنت قد ذهبت سنة أو سنتين قبل. أنا لا أقصد مثل عندما يذهب الناس إلى الكلية وإعادة خلق أنفسهم مع الأسماء المستعارة والشخصيات الجديدة; أعني ان شيئا مهما ذهب في الداخل لللي. كنت قد أصبحت مسيحيا. شعرت جديدة. شعرت على قيد الحياة.

شعرت جيدة لدرجة أنه كان أن يعلن أن أي شخص أن يستمع, خصوصا أصدقائي المقربين والعائلة. استجاب الجميع بشكل مختلف إلى التغيير في لي-بعض بفرح, البعض الآخر مع المقاومة ولكن محادثة واحدة وقفت دائما إلى لي.

كنت أتحدث مع رجل كبير السن أعطيه باحترام كبير, بسعادة غامرة لشرح خطة لعبي لتكريم الله مع نمط حياتي, على وجه التحديد بلدي النقاء الجنسي. حاولت أن أكون هادئا حيال ذلك, ولكنه كان دائما من الصعب عقد بلدي الإثارة في. وعلى حد قول قفزت من لساني بوتيرة غير طبيعية, حصلت بمعنى أنه لم يكن سعيدا كما كنت. He was trying to

كتاب جديد قريبا

كتابي الجديد, ترتفع, يخرج 27 يناير! وسوف تكون متاحة في أي مكان تباع الكتب. You can pre-order it now and visit the book website at Risebook.tv. أدعو الله أن الرب استخدامها لتشجيع جيلي الحصول على ما يصل والعيش. مشاهدة مقطورة أعلاه وقراءة وصفا موجزا للكتاب أدناه:

وتقول جمعية الشباب هو وقت للالهم التعبير عن الذات, لكن رحلة لي يقول الله قد دعا الجميع إلى بسهم من النوم, فوق التوقعات المنخفضة, والعيش للملك ارتفع.

العالم يقول لنا ان سنواتنا الأولى هي التي يجب أن يتمتع بشكل غير مسؤول وليس المكرسة لالملاحقات ذات مغزى. وقال اننا بهذه المسؤولية والالتزام هي الأعباء إلى أن تأجيل لأطول فترة ممكنة. و حينئذ, معظمنا قضاء شبابنا في حالة محزنة من سبات النوم في على الحياة حتى أن نضطر إلى الحصول على ما يصل. والمشكلة هي أن الحياة قد بدأت بالفعل. هذا يحدث في الوقت الراهن. ودعا الله لك أن تعيش عليه.

في هذا الكتاب قوي, يقول رحلة لي حان الوقت ليستيقظ وRISE, للعيش الطريقة التي تم إنشاؤها في العيش. صغارا أو كبارا, لقد تم استدعاء للعيش بالنسبة له. Right

الحياة الجيدة للكتاب

كما يعلم الكثيرون منكم, لقد تم العمل على كتاب للذهاب إلى جانب أحدث ألبومي, الحياة الجيدة. حسنا هذا الكتاب سيتم الافراج مع وكالة موديز للنشر في أكتوبر 1, 2012. قراءة المزيد عن ذلك في بيان صحفي أدناه. وتذهب إلى TheGoodLifeTheBook.com أن يتم إعلامك عندما النشرات.

HIP HOP ARTIST TRIP لي أن يطلق BOOK لاول مرة الحياة الجيدة في أكتوبر 1, 2012 من خلال MOODY الناشرين

ويستند المشروع القادم على إطلاق الألبوم الحالي ويعيد "الحياة الجيدة" من خلال تحدي الناس لم يعودوا يعيشون في ضوء الأكاذيب ولكن الشروع في رحلة جديدة وأكثر المجيدة.

لوس انجليس (رويترز), كاليفورنيا. (قد 17, 2012) -Billboard تحتل المرتبة الأولي بين الرسم البياني للفنان الهيب هوب رحلة لي تستعد لإطلاق سراحه الكتاب لاول مرة, الحياة الجيدة (وكالة موديز للنشر). استمرارا لألبومه الأخير الذي صدر في أبريل 10, 2012 من خلال الوصول السجلات, الحياة الجيدة وضرب مخازن على الصعيد الوطني في أكتوبر 1, 2012.

"لسنوات, لقد تم القيام الموسيقى التي تتحدى وجهات النظر ونقاط عالمنا للمسيح – ولكن كانت هناك دائما حدود للموسيقى, لأن هناك فقط الكثير يمكنك التواصل في أغنية,"يقول الرحلات. “The

Book Book Book Book Book Book Book Book Book Book Book Book Book Book

What is the Rise Book About?

People have asked Trip what his new book is about. Here he is talking about that briefly. You can learn more about the book at Risebook.tv

Rise Book Excerpt: 7:00 A.M. Logic

I was fifteen years old and my life was being turned inside out. My name and appearance hadn’t changed, but everything else about me had. I was a completely different person than I had been a year or two before. I don’t mean like when people go to college and re-create themselves with new nicknames and personalities; I mean something significant had gone on inside of me. I had become a Christian. I felt new. I felt alive.

I felt so good that I had to announce it to anyone who would listen, especially my closest friends and family. Everyone responded differently to the change in me—some with joy, others with resistance—but one conversation has always stood out to me.

I was talking with an older man whom I greatly respected, thrilled to explain my game plan for honoring God with my lifestyle, specifically my sexual purity. I tried to be calm about it, but it was always hard to hold my excitement in. As the words leapt from my tongue at an unnatural pace, I got the sense that he wasn’t as excited as I was. He was trying to…

New Book Coming Soon

My new book, Rise, comes out January 27th! It will be available wherever books are sold. You can pre-order it now and visit the book website at Risebook.tv. I pray the Lord will use it to encourage my generation to get up and live. Watch the trailer above and read a brief description of the book below:

Society says youth is a time for carefree self-expression, but Trip Lee says God has called everyone to RISE from slumber, above low expectations, and to live for the risen King.

The world tells us that our early years are to be irresponsibly enjoyed rather than devoted to meaningful pursuits. We’re told that responsibility and commitment are burdens to be put off as long as possible. And so, most of us spend our youth in a sad state of slumber-sleeping in on life until we’re forced to get up. The problem is that life has already begun. It’s happening right now. And God has called you to live it.

In this powerful book, Trip Lee argues it’s time to wake up and RISE, to live the way we were created to live. Young or old, we’ve been called to live for Him. Right…

The Good Life the Book

As many of you know, I’ve been working on a book to go along with my newest album, The Good Life. Well this book will be releasing with Moody Publishers on October 1, 2012. Read more about it in the press release below. And go to TheGoodLifeTheBook.com to be notified when it releases.

HIP HOP ARTIST TRIP LEE TO RELEASE DEBUT BOOK THE GOOD LIFE ON OCTOBER 1, 2012 THROUGH MOODY PUBLISHERS

Upcoming project builds on current album release and redefines “The Good Life” by challenging people to no longer live in the light of lies but embark on a new and more glorious journey.

 LOS ANGELES, Calif. (May 17, 2012) –Billboard chart-topping hip hop artist Trip Lee is gearing up for his debut book release, The Good Life (Moody Publishers).  A continuation to his latest album which released on April 10, 2012 through Reach Records, The Good Life will hit stores nationwide on October 1, 2012.

“For years, I’ve been doing music that challenges our world views and points to Christ – but there have always been limitations to music, because there’s only so much you can communicate in a song,” says Trip. “The…