詞的重要性

話是很重要的. 我們用文字與我們的朋友和家人溝通. 我們用我們的話來開展業務. 我用文字把歌曲一起謀生. 我們用文字來管教我們的孩子. 政客用言語來說服你,他們是這個職位的最佳人選. 詞彙是我們生活的每一個方面的很大一部分. 我有一個新的兒子. 這是很難忍受一個人7週齡,, 主要是因為他們不能談論. 所以有時候我想幫助他,但不知道如何,因為他無法用語言溝通還. 這是很難想像沒有文字的世界.

一般人說,大約 16,000 一天的話. 那是 112,000 每個星期的話. 這是每年超過500萬字。. 我們使用的話. 很多.

和任何有很多的開始被低估. 東西價值變化的基礎上的量有多大還有. 當有 100 桌子上的cookies服務後,你可能會一直說了一會兒. 但是,當現在只有幾塊餅乾, 他們似乎珍貴. 您可能會趕在那裡,如果你得到一個及時, 那咬了很多甜. 因為我們聽到的,每天用這麼多的話,他們也沒有多大的意義對我們. 但是我們應該看到他們作為珍貴.

也許我們只想到我們說真正重要的事情是顯著. 也許我們只想到我們寫下來, 或者只有當我們有開創性的談話或只有當我們說什麼,我們真的覺得我們的話沒關係. 我認為我們今晚的詩句傳達非常不同的東西. 我轉到馬修 12:36.

但我告訴你,男人將不得不放棄對審判日賬戶句句他們發言. (馬修 12:36)

背景

耶穌說,在與法利賽人的談話之中,這些話, 之後便告他被撒旦​​趕鬼的. 所以耶穌基本上告訴他們,他們是邪惡, 不能說什麼都好 (他與詞的一種方式). 他告訴他們,我們所有的字是一個什麼樣的紮根在我們心裡的水果.

然後他滴在我們的炸彈. 這將我們必須回答上帝我們說話句句. 這不僅適用於法利賽人. 這是真的對我們每一個人. 而下面的詩句是更可怕. 他說, “對於憑你的話你會被無罪釋放, 並通過你的話,你會受到譴責“。 但為什麼? 為什麼我們的話如此重要? 為什麼我們被無罪釋放或譴責基於微不足道,因為我們說的話事?

他使​​清楚年初的時候他說,, “口裡就說出來心臟的溢出。” 你有沒有感到不公平的判斷? 就像有人抓你在一個糟糕的一天,當你瘋了,評判,有一天你的整個字符? 那麼被我們話來判斷是不是這樣的. 它不喜歡的話是我們的性格的一個方面是沒有定義我們. 我們可以通過我們的話準確判斷,因為他們是發生了什麼事在我們心中的準確反映.

這幾乎就像我拿著杯子, 你不知道裡面有什麼了. 我可以告訴你水是有, 或果汁就在那裡. 但是,如果我絆倒和飛濺灑落一些飲料, 你就會知道什麼是在那裡. 這是我們的語言和我們的心同. 當我們談到, 我們心中的內容被濺出. 我們的話總是顯示什麼在我們心中, 或善或惡. 而保羅特里普, 作者我這個星期讀, 說過, “你從來沒有在你的生活講一個中性詞.“

追究了我們的話

時不時會有人被抓在磁帶上說的東西,他們永遠不會公開說. 這發生在美國總統奧巴馬時,他是說給俄羅斯總統. 這發生在羅姆尼上週. 他們沒想到會被追究那些話負責, 但他們. 同樣, 我們認為對我們說某些詞,我們不會被追究責任. 我們認為我們說的東西, 並完成匯入作業, 但他們會回來咬我們. 這是因為如果神隱蔽攝像頭遍布創作.

有一天 - 文稱之為審判日 - 當我們將整個宇宙的聖法官面前站立. 當我們做我們的話會站在作為證人 - 無論作證我們或反對我們. 這些證據將提交.

上帝會看我們採訪到我們的父母作為孩子,我們給我們的配偶或老闆們作為成年人說話的方式和方法. 神將檢查我們採訪到陌生人在街上方式. 神將調查我們告訴我們的同事笑話. 神會通過我們的憤怒咆哮的交通梳理驅動器上工作. 他甚至會通過什麼我們鍵入Facebook和Twitter上滾動. 即使是的話,我們在短信或電子郵件發送. 每一個字.

你注意到耶穌沒有說我們將不得不放棄一個帳戶,我們講的重要的話. 他說, “句句。”用字 粗心 也譯為閒置或無用. 每一個字, 不管你多麼微不足道認為這是. 全知的上帝,我們談到今天上午, 每一個知道我們曾經口語.

而且這裡的東西. 只是一個不虔誠詞就足以譴責美國. 這當然手段, 我們大家都應該受到譴責我們的話.

那麼有三個字, 由主耶穌基督說出, 這取代句句我曾經講. 這三個詞是“它. 是. 完了。“已經活了完美的人生後, 有後只用他的話的方式,榮耀上帝, 耶穌在十字架上. 而當他掛在十字架上, 他甚至死為我們演講的罪. 和他三天後上漲.

而對於我們這些誰把我們的信仰基督, 是, 有啟發性的話,我們談過,這是我們與基督的關係水果. 而那些話就會對我們有利作證. 但是,我們仍然會被所有的換句話說被定罪. 和讚美神,主耶穌的血涵蓋的那些話. 如果你不知道耶穌, 轉離你的罪和信任,是唯一一個走誰可以原諒你所有的罪, 包括你的演講的罪惡.

因此,作為信徒, 雖然我們不會譴責我們的話, 我們仍然會追究責任. 我們仍然必須回答上帝對他們和我們能在天堂失去獎勵.

管家

我們有些人非常小心我們的錢. 我們做預算, 我們平衡我們的支票簿, 我們保持我們的收據, 我們期待在我們的在線賬單. 因為我們知道很多危在旦夕. 我們知道我們必須管事我們的錢好.

那麼這同一種細心的, 計算應適用於我們用文字的方式. 因為很多危在旦夕. 我們將回答上帝的話我們的每一位. 我們應該是我們使用的話好管家.

我們的話是像錘子. 我們硬拼可以圍繞它們擺動,打破東西. 或者,我們可以利用它們精心打造的東西. 你會如何使用您的話,本週? 我們如何用我們的話過去的這一周可能會向我們展示我們如何使用他們在接下來的一周, 除非有新的變化.

所以,我想給,我們可以用我們的話語以及三種方式.

一世. 對神說話

的 16,000 我們使用的話每一天, 我們應該明智地使用許多那些與神對話. 耶穌給了我們訪問父, 我們應該大膽地來到他的寶座前常. 我們的配偶可能有成為好聽眾的問題, 但神不. 他總是聽到我們的祈禱. 事實上, 他非常密切地聽.

通常,當我們正在經歷困難的東西, 我們要做的第一件事只是發洩到家人朋友. 或者,也許我們只是誇誇其談它大聲對自己. 什麼話浪費. 就在上週,, 我抱怨我的妻子的東西剛真正困擾我,我很擔心. 而在此之前同意或提供任何律師, 她只是問我簡單地, “你一直在祈禱吧?“而答案是否定的. 我一直在談論上帝吧. 這將是一個更好的利用我的話.

通常不通風無非讓我們茜草. 這是一個單詞,有時浪費. 但上帝對話是從來沒有的話浪費. 有沒有更好的使用你的話. 我們不是在控制, 但他是. 所以,當我們需要幫助, 而不是僅僅是瘋了, 我們應該聊到一個誰負責. 如果它是為我們好和他的榮耀, 他會給予我們我們的要求.

我們中的一些可能是對抗性. 當我們有問題的人, 我們的權利去的人來照顧它. 我們應該記住,上帝對話有關情況比談話的其他人更重要,更有效. 跟神有關的問題,關係你跟其他人之前. 向他求助,優雅和智慧. 讓說你的造物主醒酒你的體重,並幫助您更清晰地思考.

我們不應該只用我們的話向上帝祈求的東西. 這就是為什麼我們每星期日早晨有讚美的祈禱. 我們應該讚美他有時. 我們應該想出獨特的方式來唱他的讚美. 多只, “他很好. 謝謝上帝。“這與對上帝的愛飽和心臟尋找新的途徑和新的理由天天讚美上帝. 他是值得我們稱讚.

二. 這個好消息告訴

我想不出有什麼更好的來告訴另一個人, 不是好消息. 神通過他的兒子耶穌基督說在這最後的日子. 我們應該告訴別人了解他,他做了什麼.

羅馬書 10 告訴我們,, “信心是來自聽覺和基督的話語聽到。” 這是神如何節省男女. 當他們聽到福音,憑信心接受它.

我希望你能想了一會兒什麼人在你的生活需要聽到的福音. 它是一個家庭成員, 一個同事, 鄰居, 理髮師, 醫生? 什麼人在你的生活需要聽到的福音?

這是對我們有好處,用我們的話建立與我們的非基督徒朋友關係和共同立場. 這是很好的讓他們知道你關心他們. 但是,如果我們從來沒有真正得到解決,與他們分享福音是毀滅性的. 這將是災難性的,如果我們有 10 關於政治對話, 卻沒有一個關於福音. 這將是災難性的,如果我們有大約體壇週報對話, 但從來沒有關於耶穌的談話. 而我說的是我自己.

最近, 我有家庭成員死亡. 而每當這種情況發生, 這讓我想起, 有些時候,它是很好的等待, 但有時我現在需要告訴人們耶穌. 我知道我的不服從不能阻撓上帝的計劃, 但是,這並不意味著我不聽話. 並通過各種手段, 按照聖靈的引導, 但要知道,他從來沒有帶領我們放一放的東西,現在需要說. 這個好消息告訴.

這並不意味著這應該是我們與非基督徒只相互作用. 但它確實意味著它需要發生. 或許我們應該把他們教會,並使用作為布道的發射墊談論它. 也許我們指出他們一本好書或CD談到了福音 (啊哈, 礦). 找到一個方法來告訴福音.

III. 建立其他 (G- 恩典)

不要讓任何不健康的談話走出你的嘴, 但只什麼是根據自己的需要建立起來別人有用, 這可能有利於那些誰聽. (以弗所書 4:29)

這應該是我們的話給其他人的總體指導原則. 只有什麼是構建別人了有益的. 就像我剛才說, 我們的話像錘子. 我們可以打破的東西或建立的東西. 而且有噸的方法來建立起來他人.

耶穌告訴我們,人活著不是單靠吃麵包, 但每一個從神口裡字. 神發話了寶貴的話. 我們應該附和那些珍貴的字給對方一切機會.

一種方法是鼓勵. 我想這是CHBC確實非常好. 它實際上是抓住了我和我的妻子放鬆了警惕,當我們第一次來到. “他們只是鼓勵我,我問的問題?“截至根據本激勵是肯定. 別人肯定. 告訴他們,當你看到上帝的恩典的證據在他們的生活. 肯定對他們的愛. 肯定對他們神的愛.

另一種方式是挑戰彼此. 我們不應該認為“建立”的意思一樣可愛, 勵志動聽的話. 有時候,建立模樣訓斥, 或更正. 有時,它看起來像一個挑戰弟弟或妹妹,並呼籲他們悔改是一種罪惡,. 這是我們已經對彼此承諾做的事情之一 - 通過良好的時間和艱難的日子彼此行走.

而我們碰巧經過一個動盪的時間作為一個教會走了,現在. 我們既需要鼓勵和挑戰性的話. 鼓勵你的兄弟姐妹的福音. 提醒他們神的主權和他的善良和他的應許的. 同時也挑戰你的兄弟姐妹打那美好的鬥爭, 在信任耶穌要持之以恆. 我們需要.

你可以建立起來別人另一種方法是提供良好的忠告. 最成熟的決策者是那些誰不孤立地作出決定. 可聽到關於你的兄弟或姐妹的生活是怎麼回事. 並幫助他們思考上帝會怎樣讓他們作出回應. 並給予符合聖經的教導.

一方面, 作為一個教會, 我們有良好的精神對話的一個偉大的工作. 另一方面, 我們不應該害怕談論耶穌比其他的事情. 我們可以談人生, 我們可以談論體育, 只是做在榮耀神的方法.

一些你需要停止說話這麼多,其他人需要開始談論更多. 我們中的一些需要更快地聽到. 我們中有些人從來不使用任何文字. 而我們需要做的更多. 說起來. 上帝是工作在你的生活,我們希望聽到它. 讓所有你的話被愛情的特點. 我的禱告就是CHBC會特點深情的話教堂.

結論

當你試圖使用你聽到什麼今晚, 不作只是試圖保持跟踪你說什麼,只是努力做的更好的錯誤. 不要只解決這個只在外面.

正如我們前面看到的文本, 什麼是儲存起來在我們心裡出來. 我們不應該認為有心臟和舌頭之間的脫節. 這麼好的東西儲存在你的心臟和溢出看著他們. 而當我們這樣做, 這裡是我們應該努力用我們的話.

看你的話,真正的辦法是看你的心,因為他們是如此緊密相連. 有一個從心臟到舌頭一條直線. 小心你的心臟, 通過這樣做,, 小心你的言詞. 並通過觀看字做這一切.

分享

7 註釋

  1. 麗塔回复

    這是一個關於時間的教訓對我來說. 在聖經學習都在談論這個主題,今晚. 感謝上帝,我拉你的網站,並感謝上帝使用你講解的方式,清晰而易於理解他的話.

    上帝保佑您服務!

  2. 芭芭拉回复

    話的確很重要. 好消息. 請花時間來訪問我的網站,上帝也給了我一部向其他人介紹詞的重要性.

  3. 提到: 文字是人類現實,至少有一半如果不是最

  4. 提到: 2016 回顧 – 我的求職經歷 | 在SharePoint影響

Importance of Words

Words are important. We use words communicate with our friends and family. We use our words to conduct business. I use words to put songs together and make a living. We use words to discipline our children. Politicians use words to convince you that they’re the best candidate for the job. Words are a huge part of every aspect of our lives. I have a new son. It’s hard to live with a person seven weeks old, mainly because they can’t talk. So sometimes I want to help him but don’t know how because he can’t communicate with words yet. It’s hard to imagine a world without words.

The average person says about 16,000 words a day. That’s 112,000 words every week. That’s over five million words every year. We use words. A lot.

And anything that there’s a lot of begins to be undervalued. The value of something changes based on how much of it there is. When there are 100 cookies on a table after service you might keep talking for a while. But when there are only a few cookies, they seem precious. You’ll probably rush over there and if you get one in time, that bite is a lot sweeter. Because we hear and use so many words every day they don’t mean much to us. But we should see them as precious.

Maybe we think only the really important things we say are significant. Maybe we think only what we write down, or only when we have groundbreaking conversations or only when we say what we really think our words matter. I think our verse tonight communicates something very different. Turn with me to Matthew 12:36.

But I tell you that men will have to give account on the Day of Judgment for every careless word they have spoken. (Matthew 12:36)

Background

Jesus says these words in the midst of a conversation with the Pharisees, after they accuse Him of casting out demons by Satan. And so Jesus basically tells them that they’re evil, and can’t say anything good (he has a kind way with words). He tells them that all of our words are the fruit of what’s taken root in our hearts.

And then he drops that bomb on us. That will we have to answer to God for every careless word we speak. This doesn’t only apply to the Pharisees. It’s true for every single one of us. And the following verse is even more frightening. He says, “For by your words you will be acquitted, and by your words you will be condemned.” But why? Why are our words so important? Why will we be acquitted or condemned based on something as trivial as the words we say?

Heart

He makes that clear earlier when He says, “Out of the overflow of the heart the mouth speaks.” Have you ever felt unfairly judged? Like someone caught you on a bad day when you were mad and judged your entire character on that one day? Well being judged by our words isn’t like that. It’s not like words are just one aspect of our character that don’t define us. We can be accurately judged by our words because they are an accurate reflection of what’s happening in our hearts.

It’s almost like I’m holding a cup, you don’t know what’s in there. I could tell you water is in there, or juice is in there. But if I trip and splash or spill some of that drink, you’ll know exactly what’s in there. It’s the same with our words and our hearts. When we speak, the content of our hearts is spilling out. Our words always show what’s in our hearts, whether good or evil. And as Paul Tripp, an author I read this week, said, “You have never spoken a neutral word in your life.”

Held Accountable for Our Words

Every now and then someone will get caught on tape saying something they never would have said in public. This happened to President Obama when he was talking to the President of Russia. This happened to Mitt Romney last week. They didn’t expect to be held accountable for those words, but they were. Similarly, we think we won’t be held accountable for certain words we speak. We think we say things, and itʼs done, but they will come back to bite us. It’s as if God has hidden cameras all over creation.

There is a day – the text calls it the Day of Judgment – when we will stand before the holy Judge of the entire universe. And when we do our words will stand in as witnesses – either testifying for us or against us. The evidence will be presented.

God will look at the way we spoke to our parents as a child and the way we speak to our spouses or bosses as adults. God will examine the way we spoke to strangers on the street. God will investigate the jokes we told to our co-workers. God will comb through our angry rants in traffic on the drive to work. He’ll even scroll through what we typed on Facebook and Twitter. Even the words we send in text messages or emails. Every single word.

You notice Jesus doesn’t say we will have to give an account for the important words we speak. He says, “every careless word.” The word used for careless is also translated as idle or useless. Every word, no matter how insignificant you think it is. The all-knowing God we talked about this morning, knows every word we’ve ever spoken.

And here’s the thing. Just one ungodly word is enough to condemn us. Which of course means, all of us should be condemned for our words.

Well there are three words, uttered by the Lord Jesus Christ, that supersede every careless word I’ve ever spoken. Those three words are “It. Is. Finished.” After having lived the perfect life, after having only used his words in a way that glorified God, Jesus went to the cross. And when he hung on that cross, he died even for the sins of our speech. And He rose three days later.

And for those of us who put our faith in Christ, yes, there are edifying words we’ve spoken that are fruit of our relationship with Christ. And those words will testify in our favor. But we would still be condemned by all the other words. And praise God that the blood of the Lord Jesus covers those words. If you don’t know Jesus, turn away from your sins and trust in the only one who can forgive you for all of your sins, including the sins of your speech.

So as believers, though we won’t be condemned for our words, we’ll still be held accountable for them. We’ll still have to answer to God for them and we can lose rewards in Heaven.

Stewardship

Some of us are very careful with our money. We make budgets, we balance our checkbooks, we keep our receipts, and we look at our online billing statements. Because we know a lot is at stake. We know we have to steward our money well.

Well that same kind of carefulness, and calculation should be applied to the way we use our words. Because a lot is at stake. And we will answer to God for every one of our words. We should be good stewards of the words we use.

Our words are like hammers. We can recklessly swing them around and break stuff. Or we can use them carefully build stuff. How will you use your words this week? How we used our words this past week will probably show us how we might use them this coming week, unless something changes.

So I want to give three ways that we can use our words well.

I. Talk to God

Of the 16,000 words we use every day, we would be wise to use many of those in conversation with God. Jesus has given us access to the Father, and we should come boldly before His throne often. Our spouses may have problems with being good listeners, but God doesn’t. He always hears our prayers. In fact, He listens very closely.

Often when we’re going through something difficult, the first thing we do is just vent to friends of family. Or maybe we just rant about it out loud to ourselves. What a waste of words. Just last week, I was complaining to my wife about something that was just really bothering me and I was concerned about. And before agreeing or offering any counsel, she just asked me simply, “Have you been praying about it?” And the answer was no. I should have been talking to God about it. That would have been a far better use of my words.

Often venting does nothing more than make us madder. It’s a waste of words sometimes. But talking to God is never a waste of words. There’s no better use of your words. We’re not in control, but He is. So when we need help, instead of just being mad, we should just talk to the One who’s in charge. And if it’s good for us and for His glory, He will grant us our request.

Some of us may be confrontational. And when we have issues with someone, we go right to the person to take care of it. We should remember that talking to God about the situation is more important and effective than talking to the other person. Talk to God about your relational issues before you talk to the other person. Ask Him for help and grace and wisdom. Allow the weight of talking to your Creator to sober you and help you think more clearly.

And we shouldn’t only use our words to ask God for stuff. This is why we have a prayer of praise every Sunday morning. We should just praise Him some times. We should be coming up with unique ways to sing His praises. More than just, “He is good. Thank you God.” The heart that is saturated with love for God finds new ways and new reasons to praise God every day. He is worthy of our praise.

II. Tell the Good News

I can’t think of anything better to tell another person, than the Good News. God has spoken in these last days through His Son Jesus Christ. And we should tell others about Him and what He’s done.

Romans 10 tells us that, “Faith comes through hearing and hearing through the Word of Christ.” This is how God saves men and women. When they hear the Gospel and receive it by faith.

I want you to think for a moment about what person in your life needs to hear the Gospel. Is it a family member, a colleague, a neighbor, a barber, a doctor? What person in your life needs to hear the Gospel?

It’s good for us to use our words to build relationships and common ground with our non-Christian friends. It’s good for them to know you care about them. But it’s devastating if we never actually get around to sharing the Gospel with them. It would be devastating if we had 10 conversations about politics, but not one about the Gospel. It would be devastating if we had weekly conversations about sports, but never had any conversations about Jesus. And I’m talking about myself.

Recently, I had family members die. And whenever that happens, it reminds me, that some times it’s good to wait, but sometimes I need to tell folks about Jesus right now. I know my disobedience can’t thwart God’s plans, but that doesn’t mean I should be disobedient. And by all means, follow the leading of the Spirit, but know that He never leads us to put off stuff that needs to be said now. Tell the Good News.

This doesn’t mean that should be our only interaction with non-Christians. But it does mean that it needs to happen. Maybe we should bring them to church and use the sermon as a launching to pad to talk about it. Maybe we point them to a good book or cd that talks about the Gospel (ahem, mine). Find a way to tell the Gospel.

III. Build Up Others (G- Grace)

Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen. (Ephesians 4:29)

That should be the overall guiding principle for our words to other people. Only what is helpful for building others up. Like I said earlier, our words are like hammers. We can break stuff or build stuff. And there are tons of ways to build others up.

Jesus tells us that man does not live off bread alone, but every word that proceeds from the mouth of God. God has spoken precious words. And we should be echoing those precious words to each other every chance we get.

One way is encouragement. I think this is something CHBC does exceptionally well. It actually caught me and my wife off guard when we first came. “Did they just encourage me about the question I asked?” Up under this encouragement is affirmation. Affirm others. Tell them when you see evidences of God’s grace in their lives. Affirm your love for them. Affirm God’s love for them.

Another way is challenging one another. We shouldn’t think “build up” means the same as cute, inspirational sounding words. Sometimes build up looks like rebuke, or correction. Sometimes it looks like challenging a brother or sister and calling them to repent of a sin. This is one of the things we have made a commitment to each other to do – to walk with each other through good times and rough times.

And we happen to be going through a tumultuous time as a church right now. And we need both encouragement and challenging words. Encourage your brothers and sisters in the Gospel. Remind them of God’s sovereignty and His goodness and His promises. And also challenge your brothers and sisters to fight the good fight of faith, to persevere in trusting Jesus. We need that.

Another way you can build others up is by giving good counsel. The most mature decision makers are those who don’t make decisions in isolation. Be available to hear about what’s going on in your brother or sister’s life. And help them think through how God would have them respond. And give biblical counsel.

On the one hand, as a church, we do a great job of having good spiritual conversations. On the other hand, we shouldn’t be afraid to talk about things other than Jesus. We can talk about life, and we can talk about sports, just do it in a way that glorifies God.

Some of you need to stop talking so much and others need to start talking more. Some of us need to be quicker to hear. Some of us never use any words. And we need to do more. Speak up. God is working in your life and we want to hear about it. Let all your words be characterized by love. My prayer is that CHBC would be a church characterized by loving words.

Conclusion

As you seek to apply what you’ve heard tonight, don’t make the mistake of just trying to keep track of what you say and just trying to do better. Don’t just tackle this only on the outside.

As we see earlier in the text, what’s stored up in our hearts comes out. We should not think there is a disconnect between the heart and the tongue. So store up good things in your heart and watch them overflow. And when we do that, here is how we should be striving to use our words.

The real way to watch your words is to watch your hearts because they are so closely connected. There is a direct line from the heart to the tongue. Watch your heart, and by doing that, watch your Words. And do all of this by watching the Word.

SHARES

7 comments

  1. manicleReply

    this is extremely awesome. if only everyone would read, understand and follow the rules, the world would be a better place to live in.

  2. RitaReply

    This was an on time lesson for me. Were talking about this very subject tonight at bible study. Thank God for drawing me to your website and Thank God for using you to explain His word in a way that was clear and easily understood.

    God Bless your Service!

  3. BarbaraReply

    Words are indeed important. Good info. Please take time to visit my website for God has also given me a ministry to teach others about the importance of words.

  4. Mention: Words are at least half the human reality if not the most

  5. Mention: 2016 In Review – My Job Hunting Experience | The SharePoint Effect