مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد مجد

كيف نستخدم لدينا هدايا في سبيل الله?

هذه رسالة وجيزة من مؤتمر كلية المتقدمة في رالي, NC. يمكنك أن تقرأ مخطوطة أدناه:

أريد أن أتحدث إليكم لفترة وجيزة للغاية حول استخدام الهدايا لدينا لمجد يسوع.

الاطفال هل سمعت طرح الأسئلة? لديهم فضول المدهش أن لا يبدو أن لها نهاية. هذا السؤال السحري “لماذا” يمكن أن تستمر لساعات وساعات. لدي أصدقاء الذين من الاطفال في هذه المرحلة الآن. حسنا يبدو أن هناك طفل صغير في نفسي أن يحب أن نسأل لماذا, ولكنها ليست حول مسائل مجردة, ولكن عن الأشياء اليومية.

انا لا بدافع بسهولة جدا. هناك بعض الناس الذين مدفوعة بشكل طبيعي, وحقيقة أن هناك شيء يحتاج إلى الحصول على القيام به هو الدافع بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لهم. زوجتي هي واحدة من هؤلاء الناس; انا لست.

من أجل بالنسبة لي للحصول على أي شيء فعله, أنا في حاجة إلى الشعور بأني أفعل شيئا الكبير. "ولكن إذا أخذت هذه القمامة خارج, والرجل القمامة الحصول على حفظ?"أنا صورة الرجل الكبير, وأنا نادرا ما الانتباه إلى تفاصيل أو مهام شاقة. لسوء الحظ, تفاصيل ومهام شاقة هي الأغلبية من واقع الحياة. وربما هذا هو السبب في أنني كافحت…

خطاب بالفخر ومجد الله

المقدمة

أنا احب الأطفال. واحدة من الأسباب أنا أحب الأطفال لأنهم تبين لنا أنفسنا. انهم مثل المرايا الصغيرة. اسمحوا لي أن أقول لكم ما أعنيه. الاطفال لديهم الى حد كبير كل من نفس المشاكل التي نواجهها, ولكن هذه المشاكل ليست سوى الكثير أكثر وضوحا لأنهم لا يعرفون كيفية إخفائها بعد. وهذا واضح جدا عند الاطفال تفعل أشياء انهم ليس من المفترض أن تفعل.

هل سبق لك أن رأيت شيئا طفل مسة انهم ليس من المفترض أن تلمس? أنها سوف ننظر حولنا لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تبحث. أنهم لا يهتمون إذا طفل آخر هو يبحث; انهم فقط لا يريدون الكبار أو الآباء لمعرفة. لماذا يفعلون ذلك, رغم أن? لأنهم يعرفون كنت في تهمة, وأنهم لا يريدون لك لمعرفة لأنهم يعرفون أنك واحد لديهم للرد على.

الكبار هم بنفس الطريقة. في كثير من الأحيان نحن موافق مع القيام بأشياء نحن ليس من المفترض أن تفعل, طالما أن الشخص الذي يجب أن نجيب للا معرفة. كنت سعيدا لتسريع حتى تشاهد رجال الشرطة قبل. ربما نحن سعداء لترك العمل في وقت مبكر طالما رئيسنا لا معرفة. ربما البعض منا الغش في الاختبارات طالما لا قبض على أستاذ…

الوعظ المسيح, تبين لهم المجد

هذا الفيديو والمخطوطات هو من جلسة عامة رحلة لفي مؤتمر تراث 2013.

المقدمة

موضوع هذا المؤتمر هو سولي ديو غلوريا, أو المجد لله وحده. هذا موضوع كبير. ونحن نريد هذا المنظور - أن كل المجد في الكون لله وحده, لإبلاغ كل شيء واحد نقوم به. خلال بلدي الليلة الساعة, أريد أن نفكر في كيفية أن يبلغ التبشير الملائكي لدينا.

إخبار الناس عن يسوع يبدو أن واحدة من تلك الأشياء التي نعرف جميعا أننا بحاجة إلى القيام, بعد كل منا يشعر بالذنب حيال عدم القيام بما فيه الكفاية. هل أنا على حق? أنا وحدي في هذا? حتى مجرد الأسبوع الماضي, كنت أشعر أدين بسبب علاقة بدأت ببناء واحد من جيراني قد بدأ نوع من التراجع. لم أكن كما متعمدا كما اود ان نحو بناء على تلك العلاقة, والاستمرار في محاولة ليخبره عن يسوع. ويبدو أن أشعر بهذه الطريقة في كثير من الأحيان. السؤال أريد أن أسأل لماذا هو? ما منظور القلب يحتاج الى اصلاح? أحتاج رأيي أن تجدد. لدي أن نتذكر لماذا أنا…

Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory Glory

How Do We Use Our Gifts for God?

This is a brief message from Advance College Conference in Raleigh, NC. You can read the manuscript below:

I want to speak to you very briefly about using our gifts for the glory of Jesus.

Have you ever heard kids ask questions? They have an amazing curiosity that seems to have no end. That magical question “why” can go on for hours and hours. I have friends who’s kids are in this stage right now. Well it seems that there’s a little child in my soul that likes to ask why, but it’s not about abstract questions, it’s about everyday things.

I’m not very easily motivated. There are some people who are naturally driven, and the fact that something needs to get done is enough motivation for them. My wife is one of those people; I am not.

In order for me to get anything done, I need the sense that I’m doing something grand. “But if I take this trash out, will the trash man get saved?” I’m a big picture guy, and I’m rarely drawn to details or tedious tasks. Unfortunately, details and tedious tasks are the majority of real life. This is probably why I struggled…

Proud Speech and the Glory of God

Introduction

I love kids. One of the reasons I love kids is because they show us ourselves. They’re like little mirrors. Let me tell you what I mean. Kids have pretty much all of the same problems we have, but those problems are just a lot more obvious because they don’t know how to hide them yet. This is really clear when kids do things they’re not supposed to do.

Have you ever seen a kid touch something they’re not supposed to touch? They’ll look around to see if you’re looking. They don’t care if another kid is looking; they just don’t want adults or parents to see. Why do they do that, though? Because they know you’re in charge, and they don’t want you to find out because they know you’re the one they have to answer to.

Adults are the same way. Often we’re OK with doing things we’re not supposed to do, as long as the person we have to answer to doesn’t find out. You’re glad to speed until you see cops ahead. Maybe we’re glad to leave work early as long as our boss doesn’t find out. Maybe some of us cheat on tests as long as the professor doesn’t catch…

Preach Christ, Show Them Glory

This video and manuscript is from Trip’s General Session at the Legacy Conference 2013.

Introduction

The theme of this conference is Soli Deo Gloria, or glory to God alone. That’s a great theme. And we want that perspective – that all the glory in the Universe belongs to God alone, to inform every single thing we do. During my time tonight, I want to think about how that informs our evangelism.

Telling people about Jesus seems to be one of those things that all of us know we need to do, yet all of us feel guilty about not doing enough. Am I right? Am I alone in that? Even just this past week, I was feeling convicted because a relationship I began to build with one of my neighbors has kind of started to fall off. I haven’t been as intentional as I should about building on that relationship, and continuing to try to tell him about Jesus. And it seems like I feel this way often. The question I want to ask is why? What heart perspective needs to be fixed? I need my mind to be renewed. I have to remember why I’m…