谢谢

我只想说谢谢大家谁祈祷我们,而我们在非洲大陆的大都是在巡演. 上帝慷慨地回答了许多的祷告, 并使用您与我们一起,使在六个不同的国家产生影响. 现在旅游已经走到了尽头,我们打道回府今晚.

我们很感谢您继续祈祷,安全的旅游和健康. 没有去过美国的几个舒服,我们要回家健康. 我期待着张贴博客告诉你所有关于我们的行程. 在那之前,我们感谢你的祷告

分享

11 注释

  1. Njerucathy回复

    正是这样一个挑战,看看,见证怎样你住你的生活倒出基督. 丰富的是你的奖赏… 可他祝福你和丰富的健康您的家庭, 阿门.

    凯茜. 肯尼亚内罗毕

  2. 克里斯蒂Cothran回复

    还是祈祷. 感谢你的大胆. 这是一个鼓励所有. 视频博客,并告诉我们的东西是如何在非洲.

  3. 剑桥能源研究协会Ngunjiri回复

    我祈祷,你让它安全到您家:)我也感谢上帝你,你已经蔓延ACROS africa.u留在肯尼亚这里有很大的影响ü甲肝没有idea.stay祝福Triplee第n个116clique字

Thank You

I just want to say thank you to everyone who prayed for us while we were on tour in the great continent of Africa. The Lord graciously answered many of those prayers, and used you along with us to make an impact in six different countries. The tour has now come to an end and we are headed home tonight.

We’d appreciate your continued prayers for safe travel and for health. A few of us haven’t been feeling too well and we want to make it home healthy. I look forward to posting a blog to tell you all about our trip. Until then we appreciate your prayers

SHARES

11 comments

  1. NjerucathyReply

    It is such a challenge to see and witness how you live your lives poured out to Christ. Rich is your reward… may He bless you and your families with abundant health, amen.

    Cathy. Nairobi kenya

  2. Kristy CothranReply

    Still praying. Thanks for your boldness. It’s an encouragement to all. Video blog and tell us how things were in Africa.

  3. Cera NgunjiriReply

    i pray that you make it safe to your home:)i also thank God for you for the word that you’ve spread acros africa.u left a great impact here in Kenya u hav no idea.stay blessed Triplee n th 116clique

  4. JosiahReply

    Pray that you guys continue to be strengthened as you serve Him, even us Paul was strengthened by the Lord (2 Tim 4:17). Really blessed by you guys in KE!