Now Reading: Rise Lyrics


Rise Lyrics

December 8, 20141 min read

Here are all the lyrics for Trip’s fifth studio album Rise. Click on the song title to see the lyrics for each track. Enjoy and share with a friend!

1. Rise
2. Lights On
3. Shweet
4. Manolo ft. Lecrae
5. You Don’t Know
6. All Rise Up (Interlude)
7. All Rise Up
8. Beautiful Life 2 (Mine)
9. Insomniac ft. Andy Mineo
10. Something New
11. Lazarus ft. This’l
12. All My Love ft. Natalie Lauren
13. I’m Gone
14. Sweet Victory ft. Dmitri McDowell and Leah Smith

How do you vote?

0 People voted this article. 0 Upvotes - 0 Downvotes.
Tagged In:#Lyrics, #Music, #Rise,

What do you think?

Show comments / Leave a comment


  • kiko barnes

    December 8, 2014 / at 1:43 pm

    That’s shweet!!!##

  • Michael

    December 22, 2014 / at 3:37 am

    Now i can sing along to all my favorite tracks

Leave a reply

December 4, 2014By Trip Lee

You may like